Members

Director

Michael Dohan msdohan@lakeheadu.ca +1 807 343 8635

Members

Aaron Pearson apearson@lakeheadu.ca

Alla Reznik areznik@lakeheadu.ca

Angela van Barneveld avanbar@lakeheadu.ca

David Richards drichar1@lakeheadu.ca

Erin Cameron ercameron@nosm.ca

Farshid Shams farshid.shams@lakeheadu.ca

Joshua Armstrong jjarmstr@lakeheadu.ca

Kathy Sanderson kjsander@lakeheadu.ca

Maryann Kleynendorst mkleynen@lakeheadu.ca

Mehdi Arzandeh mehdi.arzandeh@lakeheadu.ca

Patricia Meredith pmeredi1@lakeheadu.ca

Salimur Choudhury schoudh1@lakeheadu.ca

ShiKui Wu swu15@lakeheadu.ca

Sultan Siddiqui siddiqui@lakeheadu.ca

Tim Hardie thardie@lakeheadu.ca

Vijay Mago vmago@lakeheadu.ca

Wenyao G. (Will) Zhao will.zhao@lakeheadu.ca

Yuanyuan Wu ywu22@lakeheadu.ca

Zikun (Kem) Zhang kem.zhang@lakeheadu.ca

Industry Associates

Abhi Rao academiczone.ssc@lakeheadu.ca

Sarah Lewis director.ssc@lakeheadu.ca