Members

Director

Michael Dohan msdohan@lakeheadu.ca +1 807 343 8635

Members

Farshid Shams farshid.shams@lakeheadu.ca
David Richards drichar1@lakeheadu.ca
Meyyappan Narayanan meyyappan.narayanan@lakeheadu.ca
Yuanyuan Wu ywu22@lakeheadu.ca
Vijay Mago vmago@lakeheadu.ca
Alla Reznik areznik@lakeheadu.ca
Wenyao G. (Will) Zhao will.zhao@lakeheadu.ca
Angela van Barneveld avanbar@lakeheadu.ca
ShiKui Wu swu15@lakeheadu.ca
Sultan Siddiqui siddiqui@lakeheadu.ca
Salimur Choudhury schoudh1@lakeheadu.ca
Aaron Pearson apearson@lakeheadu.ca