Members

Director

Michael Dohan msdohan@lakeheadu.ca +1 807 343 8635

Associate Director

Yuanyuan Wu ywu22@lakeheadu.ca

Members

David Richards drichar1@lakeheadu.ca

Maryann Kleynendorst mkleynen@lakeheadu.ca

Mehdi Arzandeh mehdi.arzandeh@lakeheadu.ca

Patricia Meredith pmeredi1@lakeheadu.ca

ShiKui Wu swu15@lakeheadu.ca

Tim Hardie thardie@lakeheadu.ca

Vijay Mago vmago@lakeheadu.ca

Zikun (Kem) Zhang kem.zhang@lakeheadu.ca

Naqi Sayed snaqi@lakeheadu.ca

Industry Partners

Sarah Lewis, Lakehead University Student Success

Dr. Josh Armstrong, Alzheimer Society of Canada